Our main focus is the production of children's vaccines which are included in the National Calendar of Pediatric Vaccinations of the Russian Federation.

Other key areas of the “Nanolek” product portfolio include in-house medicines designed for the treatment of oncological, autoimmune and orphan diseases.

Vaccines

Menaktra

Menaktra

A polysaccharide conjugated vaccine for the prevention of meningococcal infections in 4 serogroups (A, C, Y, W), for children (from 9 months), adolescents and adults. It has been registered and used in Russia since 2014, and has been produced in Russia since 2022. According to the Headway Company report (2015–2021), Menactra® is supplied to 85 regions of the country for immunization of children and adults. Since 2014 more than 1.5 million doses have been used in the regions. The vaccine has been used globally for more than 15 years and has been registered in more than 70 countries around the world.

Pentaxim

Pentaxim

A combined vaccine for the prevention of the five most dangerous childhood infections: whooping cough, diphtheria, tetanus, polio, as well as diseases caused by Hemophilus influenzae (Haemophilus influenza type b). The registration certificate belongs to Sanofi S.A. In accordance with the National Preventive Vaccinations Calendar of the Russian Federation, the vaccination course consists of three injections of the drug with an interval between vaccinations of 45 days, respectively, at the age of 3, 4 and a half, and 6 months, with revaccination at the age of 18 months.

Pnemotex

Pnemotex

Conjugated vaccine against pneumococcal infection, which is fraught with meningitis and sepsis. The registration certificate belongs to the Korean company SK bioscience. The vaccine will be on the market in 2022.

Polimilex

Polimilex

The first inactivated polio vaccine produced in Russia on a full cycle. Protects against types 1, 2 and 3 of the polio virus, an incurable disease that can lead to complete paralysis. As part of the National Vaccination Calendar, children from 3 months are vaccinated against it.

Gardasil

Gardasil

A Merck vaccine for the prevention of diseases caused by human papillomavirus types 6, 11, 16 and 18. There are more than 200 variants of the human papillomavirus (HPV), and 14 of them cause cervical cancer and, less often, other oncological diseases. According to data published in the Lancet scientific journal in 2021, the HPV vaccination reduces the risk of this disease by 90%. Currently, HPV vaccination is included in national vaccination calendars in 91 countries of the world, in Europe, the USA and Israel. Children from the age of 9 up to adults aged 26 are vaccinated.

PoliovacSin

PoliovacSin

A cultured, purified, concentrated, inactivated, liquid vaccine from attenuated Sabine strains. It protects against three types of polio virus — an incurable disease that can lead to complete paralysis. It was created within the framework of the Invak project, organized by Nanolek together with the Chumakov Center for Immunobiological Preparations of the Russian Academy of Sciences. According to the plans, the vaccine will appear on the market in 2023.

Rotateq

Rotateq

A pentavalent live vaccine for the prevention of the rotavirus infection (Rotavirus vaccine live, pentavalent) in the form of an oral solution. It protects children from an infection that affects the gastrointestinal tract, leading to diarrhea, vomiting, and dehydration, and can be complicated by aseptic meningitis, acute renal failure and, ultimately, death. The registration certificate for the vaccine belongs to Merck. The vaccine is not included in the National Calendar of Preventive Vaccinations and is available for a fee. Infants are given three doses of the vaccination. The first dose is administered to children aged 6 to 12 weeks, with the subsequent doses following at intervals of 4 to 10 weeks. It is recommended to have completed the course of vaccination by the time the child reaches 7 and a half months old.

Oncology

Bavencio

Bavencio

Avelumab is a human immunoglobulin Gl, a maintenance therapy drug for bladder cancer. It binds to PD-L1 and blocks its interaction with PD-1 and B7.1 receptors, eliminating the suppressive effect of PD-L1 against cytotoxic CD8+ T-lymphocytes. As a result, the antitumor T-cell response is restored. Developed by Merck.

Brukinza

Brukinza

A low-molecular-weight Bruton tyrosine kinase inhibitor (TKB) zanubrutinib, developed by BeiGene scientists. It is used as monotherapy or in combination with other drugs for the treatment of malignant tumors from B-lymphocytes. Provides complete and sustained inhibition of TCB protein by increasing biological digestibility, half-life and selectivity. In 2021, it was approved by the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation for the treatment of adult patients with mantle cell lymphoma (MCL).

Darzalex

Darzalex

The antitumor drug daratumumab is the first fully human monoclonal antibody that acts on the CD38 surface protein, which is largely expressed on all myeloma cells, regardless of the stage of the disease. The drug uses CD38-mediated immune mechanisms (complement-dependent cytotoxicity, antibody-dependent cell-mediated cytotoxicity and antibody-dependent phagocytosis) that destroy tumor cells.

Lomustine

Lomustine

Lomustin was developed by Nanolek together with JSC Biocom. An antitumor drug of alkylating action from the nitrosourea group also inhibits key enzymatic processes, changing the structures and functions of proteins and enzymes. It is used for both mono- and combination therapies of oncological diseases, such as primary and metastatic brain tumors, lung, stomach, intestinal cancer, lymphogranulomatosis (Hodgkin's disease), malignant metastatic melanoma, and multiple myeloma.

Neupomax

Neupomax

Filgrastim is a recombinant human granulocyte colony stimulating factor (G-CSF). It stimulates the formation of neutrophils which are then released into the peripheral blood from the bone marrow. It is used to treat neutropenia of various origins. The drug was obtained using recombinant DNA technology from cells of the bacterium Escherichia coli, whose genetic apparatus contains a gene encoding the protein G-CSF.

Rituxara

Rituxara

A highly purified chimeric mouse/human monoclonal antibody that specifically binds to the transmembrane antigen CD20. It is used for the treatment of non-Hodgkin's lymphoma, chronic lymphocytic leukemia, rheumatoid arthritis, Wegener's granulomatosis and microscopic polyangiitis.

Bevastara

Bevastara

Antitumor agent. Recombinant hyperchymeric (humanized, close to human) monoclonal antibodies IgG1 selectively bind and inhibit the biological activity of vascular endothelial growth factor (VEGF). The drug was created using recombinant DNA technology.

Orphan

Hunterase

Hunterase

Hunterase® (idursulfase beta) is a drug for the long—term treatment of patients with Hunter syndrome (type II mucopolysaccharidosis). It is a purified form of the lysosomal enzyme iduronate-2-sulfatase — recombinant human iduronate-2-sulfatase (RFIDs). The efficacy and safety of Hunterase was confirmed during two clinical studies in male patients with Hunter syndrome aged 38 months to 35 years for 24-52 weeks (see the instructions for medical use of the drug).

Fabrazyme

Fabrazyme

Agalsidase beta is a recombinant human alpha-galactosidase (r-haGAL), identical to the natural form of alpha-galactosidase. It is used in enzyme replacement therapy for Fabry's disease — a heterogeneous and polysystemic disease in which insufficient alpha—galactosidase enzymes are released, which leads to damage in the kidneys, heart and blood vessels of the brain.

Special care

Lemtrada

Lemtrada

Alemtuzumab is a humanized IgGl kappa monoclonal antibody that binds to CD52 glycoproteins and reduces the number of circulating B and T lymphocytes. It is used for the treatment of active relapse-remitting multiple sclerosis in adults who have had two or more exacerbations in the last two years. The owner of the registration certificate is Genzyme Europe.

Flammegis

Flammegis

Infliximab monoclonal antibodies to tumor necrosis factor alpha. It is used for rheumatoid arthritis, Crohn's disease, ulcerative colitis, psoriasis, psoriatic arthritis, and ankylosing spondylitis.

Cibor

Cibor

Bemiparin sodium (low molecular weight heparin sodium salt) acts as an anticoagulant, reducing blood clotting. It enhances the inhibitory effect of antithrombin III on a number of blood clotting factors (Xa and, to a lesser extent, on IIa). It is used for the prevention of thromboembolism and blood clotting in the extracorporeal circulation system during hemodialysis.

Kevzara

Kevzara

Sarilumab is a human monoclonal antibody (IgGl subtype) to the interleukin-6 receptor (IL-6). It is used for the treatment of rheumatoid arthritis of moderate to high degrees of activity in adult patients with insufficient response to therapy, with one or more disease-modifying antirheumatic drugs, or with their intolerance. The owner of the registration certificate is Sanofi.

Xolair

Xolair

Omalizumab is a humanized monoclonal antibody that binds to IgE and prevents its interaction with the high affinity FcRI receptor. As a result, the amount of free IgE — a triggering factor for a cascade of allergic reactions — decreases. It is used for the treatment of allergic bronchial asthma and chronic spontaneous urticaria. The registration certificate belongs to Novartis.

Erelzi

Erelzi

Etanercept is a drug for the treatment of immunological diseases such as rheumatoid arthritis, psoriasis and psoriatic arthritis. It acts as a competitive inhibitor of TNF binding to its receptors on the cell surface and therefore inhibits the biological activity of TNF cytokine, which supports the inflammatory process in rheumatoid arthritis. The owner of the registration certificate is Sandoz.

Efferon

Efferon

Two types of medical devices — hemosorption columns developed by the resident companies of Skolkovo. Efron LPS is designed for extracorporeal blood purification by adsorption of endogenous and exogenous toxic substances in a sterile cylinder filled with hemosorbent. Efferon CT is a cylindrical body filled with a polymer hemosorbent, used for extracorporeal blood purification by adsorption of a wide range of endogenous and exogenous toxic substances (small and medium molecules). They are used for the relief of the "cytokine storm" syndrome, and for therapy regarding acute respiratory distress syndrome (ARDS), sepsis and septic shock.

Наш основной фокус — производство детских вакцин, которые входят в Национальный календарь педиатрических прививок РФ.

Другие ключевые направления продуктового портфеля «Нанолек» — оригинальные препараты для лечения онкологических, аутоиммунных и орфанных заболеваний.

Вакцины

Менактра

Менактра

Полисахаридная конъюгированная вакцина для профилактики менингококковых инфекций 4 серогрупп (A, C, Y, W) у детей (с 9 месяцев), подростков и взрослых. Зарегистрирована и применяется в России с 2014 года, в России производится с 2022 года.\nПо данным Headway Company report (2015–2021), «Менактра®» поставляется в 85 регионов страны для иммунизации детского и взрослого населения, с 2014 года в регионах применено более 1,5 млн доз. Вакцина применяется в мире более 15 лет, зарегистрирована более чем в 70 странах мира.

Пентаксим

Пентаксим

Комбинированная вакцина для профилактики пяти наиболее опасных детских инфекций: коклюша, дифтерии, столбняка, полиомиелита, а также заболеваний, вызванных гемофильной палочкой (Haemophilus influenza типа b). Регистрационное удостоверение принадлежит Sanofi S.A. В соответствии с Национальным календарем профилактических прививок РФ, курс вакцинации состоит из трех введений препарата с интервалом между прививками 45 дней, соответственно в возрасте 3, 4.5, 6 месяцев; ревакцинация — в 18 месяцев.

Пнемотекс

Пнемотекс

Конъюгированная вакцина против пневмококковой инфекции, которая чревата менингитом и сепсисом. Регистрационное удостоверение принадлежит корейской компании SK bioscience. Вакцина появится на рынке в 2022 году.

Полимилекс

Полимилекс

Первая инактивированная полиомиелитная вакцина, произведенная в России по полному циклу. Защищает от 1, 2 и 3 типов вируса полиомиелита — неизлечимого заболевания, которое может привести к полному параличу. В рамках Национального календаря прививок ей прививают детей от 3 месяцев.

Гардасил

Гардасил

Вакцина компании Merck для профилактики заболеваний, вызванных вирусом папилломы человека 6, 11, 16 и 18 типов. Существует больше 200 вариантов вируса папилломы человека (ВПЧ), и 14 из них вызывают рак шейки матки и, реже, другие онкозаболевания. По данным, опубликованным в 2021 году в научном журнале Lancet, вакцинация против ВПЧ на 90 % снижает риск этого заболевания. \nСейчас прививка от ВПЧ включена в национальные календари прививок в 91 стране мира, в Европе, США и Израиле вакцинируют детей в возрасте от 9 лет и взрослых до 26 лет.

Полиоваксин

Полиоваксин

Вакцина культуральная очищенная концентрированная инактивированная жидкая из аттенуированных штаммов Сэбина. Защищает от трех типов вируса полиомиелита — неизлечимого заболевания, которое может привести к полному параличу. Создана в рамках проекта «Инвак», организованного «Нанолек» совместно с Центра иммунобиологических препаратов им. Чумакова РАН. По планам вакцина появится на рынке в 2023 году.

Ротатек

Ротатек

Пентавалентная живая вакцина для профилактики ротавирусной инфекции (Rotavirus vaccine live, pentavalent) в виде раствора для приема внутрь. Защищает детей от инфекции, которая поражает желудочно-кишечный тракт, приводит к диарее, рвоте, обезвоживанию, можно осложняться асептическим менингитом, острой почечной недостаточностью и приводить к смерти. Регистрационное удостоверение на вакцину принадлежит компании Merck. Вакцина не входит в Национальный календарь профилактических прививок и доступна платно. Ей прививают младенцев трехкратно, первая доза вводится детям в возрасте от 6 до 12 недель, следующие с интервалом от 4 до 10 недель, рекомендуется завершить курс, пока ребенку не исполнилось 7,5 месяца.

Онкология

Бавенсио

Бавенсио

Авелумаб — человеческий иммуноглобулин Gl, препарат для поддерживающей терапии рака мочевого пузыря. Связывается с PD-L1 и блокирует его взаимодействие с рецепторами PD-1 и В7.1, что устраняет подавляющие эффекты PD-L1 в отношении цитотоксических Т лимфоцитов CD8+, в результат восстанавливается противоопухолевый Т-клеточный ответ. Разработан компанией Merck.

Брукинза

Брукинза

Низкомолекулярный ингибитор тирозинкиназы Брутона (ТКБ) занубрутиниб, разработанный учеными компании BeiGene. Используется как монотерапия или в комбинации с другими препаратами для лечения злокачественных опухолей из В-лимфоцитов. Обеспечивает полное и устойчивое ингибирование белка ТКБ за счет повышения биологической усвояемости, периода полувыведения и селективности. В 2021 году одобрен Минздравом РФ для лечения взрослых пациентов с мантийноклеточной лимфомой (МКЛ).

Дарзалекс

Дарзалекс

Противоопухолевый препарат даратумумаб — первое полностью человеческое моноклональное антитело, которое действует на поверхностный белок CD38, в значительной степени экспрессированный на всех миеломных клетках, независимо от стадии заболевания. Препарат задействует CD38-опосредованные иммунные механизмы (комплемент-зависимая цитотоксичность, антителозависимая клеточно-опосредованная цитотоксичность и антителозависимый фагоцитоз), уничтожающие опухолевые клетки.

Ломустин

Ломустин

Ломустин разработан «Нанолек» совместно с ЗАО «Биоком». Противоопухолевый препарат алкилирующего действия из группы нитрозомочевины также тормозит ключевые ферментативные процессы, изменяя структуры и функции белков и ферментов. Применяется в моно- и комбинированной терапии онкозаболеваний, таких как первичные и метастатические опухоли мозга, рак легкого, желудка, кишечника, лимфогранулематоз (болезнь Ходжкина), злокачественная метастатическая меланома, множественная миелома.

Нейпомакс

Нейпомакс

Филграстим — рекомбинантный человеческий гранулоцитарный колониестимулирующий фактор (Г-КСФ). Стимулирует образование нейтрофилов, их выход в периферическую кровь из костного мозга. Используется для лечения нейтропении различного происхождения. Препарат получен по технологии рекомбинантной ДНК из клеток бактерии Escherichia coli, в состав генетического аппарата которых введен ген, кодирующий белок Г-КСФ.

Ритуксара

Ритуксара

Высокоочищенное химерное моноклональное антитело мыши/человека, которое специфически связывается с трансмембранным антигеном CD20. Используется для лечения неходжкинской лимфомы, хронического лимфолейкоза, ревматоидного артрита, гранулематоза Вегенера и микроскопического полиангиита.

Бевастара

Бевастара

Противоопухолевое средство. Рекомбинантные гиперхимерные (гуманизированные, приближенные к человеческим) моноклональные IgG1 антитела селективно связываются и ингибируют биологическую активность фактора роста эндотелия сосудов (VEGF). Препарат создается по технологии рекомбинантной ДНК.

Орфанные

Хантераза

Хантераза

Хантераза® (идурсульфаза бета) — препарат для длительного лечения больных с синдромом Хантера (мукополисахаридоз II типа). Представляет собой очищенную форму лизосомального фермента идуронат-2-сульфатазы — рекомбинантная человеческая идуронат-2-сульфатаза (рчИДС). Эффективность и безопасность Хантеразы была подтверждена в ходе двух клинических исследований у пациентов мужского пола с синдромом Хантера в возрасте от 38 месяцев до 35 лет в течение 24–52 недель (см. инструкцию по медицинскому применению препарата).

Фабразим

Фабразим

Агалсидаза бета — рекомбинантная человеческая альфа-галактозидаза (r-hαGAL), идентичная натуральной форме альфа-галактозидазы. Используется в ферментозаместительной терапии болезни Фабри — гетерогенного и полисистемного заболевания, при котором выделяется недостаточно фермента альфа-галактозидазы, что приводит к поражению почек, сердца и сосудов мозга.

Специальная терапия

Лемтрада

Лемтрада

Алемтузумаб — гуманизированное IgGl каппа моноклональное антитело, которое связывается с гликопротеинами CD52 и снижает количество циркулирующих В- и Т-лимфоцитов. Используется для лечения активного рецидивирующе-ремиттирующего рассеянного склероза у взрослых, перенесших два и более обострения в течение последних двух лет. Владелец регистрационного удостоверения — Genzyme Europe.

Фламмэгис

Фламмэгис

Моноклональное антитело инфликсимаб к фактору некроза опухоли альфа. Применяется при ревматоидном артрите, болезни Крона, язвенном колите, псориазе, псориатическом артрите, анкилозирующем спондилите.

Цибор

Цибор

Бемипарин натрия (низкомолекулярного гепарина натриевая соль) действует как антикоагулянт, снижает свертываемость крови. Усиливает угнетающее действие антитромбина III на ряд факторов свертывания крови (Ха и в меньшей степени — на IIa). Используется для профилактики тромбоэмболии и свертывания крови в системе экстракорпорального кровообращения при проведении гемодиализа.

Кевзара

Кевзара

Сарилумаб — человеческое моноклональное антитело (подтип IgGl) к рецептору интерлейкина-6 (ИЛ-6). Используется для лечения ревматоидного артрита умеренной или высокой степени активности у взрослых пациентов при недостаточном ответе на терапию одним или несколькими болезнь-модифицирующими антиревматическими препаратами или при их непереносимости. Владелец регистрационного удостоверения — Sanofi.

Ксолар

Ксолар

Омализумаб — гуманизированное моноклональное антитело, связывается с IgE и предотвращает его взаимодействие с высокоаффинным FcɛRI-рецептором. В результат снижается количество свободного IgE — пускового фактора для каскада аллергических реакций. Применяется для лечения аллергической бронхиальной астмы и хронической спонтанной крапивницы. Регистрационное удостоверение принадлежит компании Novartis.

Эрелзи

Эрелзи

Этанерцепт — препарат для лечения иммунологических заболеваний, таких как ревматоидный артрит, псориаз и псориатический артрит. Действует как конкурентный ингибитор связывания ФНО с его рецепторами на поверхности клетки и таким образом ингибирует биологическую активность ФНО — цитокина, поддерживающего воспалительный процесс при ревматоидном артрите. Владелец регистрационного удостоверения — Sandoz.

Эфферон

Эфферон

Два вида медицинских устройств — сорбционных колонок, разработанных компаний — резидентом «Сколково». Эфферон ЛПС предназначен для экстракорпорального очищения крови путем адсорбции эндогенных и экзогенных токсических веществ в стерильном цилиндре, заполненном гемосорбентом. Эфферон ЦТ — это цилиндрический корпус, заполненный полимерным гемосорбентом, используется для экстракорпорального очищения крови путем адсорбции широкого спектра эндогенных и экзогенных токсических веществ (малых и средних молекул). Применяются для купирования синдрома «цитокинового шторма», терапии острого респираторного дистресс-синдрома (ОРДС), сепсиса и септического шока.