Contract manufacturing

Merck

ГЛЮКОФАЖ

GLUCOPHAGE

Glucophage® lowers hyperglycemia without causing hypoglycemia. In contrast to sulfonylurea derivatives, it doesn't stimulate insulin release and has no hypoglycemic effect in healthy individuals. Improves sensitivity of peripheral receptors to insulin and glucose disposal in cells. Inhibits hepatic gluconeogenesis. Delaying absorption of carbohydrates in the gut. Furthermore, it has favourable effect on lipid metabolism: reduces total cholesterol, low-density lipoproteins and triglycerides.

Indications for use:

  • Diabetes Mellitus of type 2, especially in patients with obesity if dietary treatment and physical activity turn out to be inefficient;
  • in adults as monotherapy or in combination with other oral hypoglycemic drugs, or insulin;
  • in children older than 10 years as monotherapy or in combination with insulin.

 

КОНКОР

CONCOR

A selective type β1 adrenergic receptor blocker that lacks sympathomimetic activity and has no membrane-stabilizing action. Has only a slight relationship to β2 adrenergic receptors of smooth muscles in bronchi and vessels, as well as to β2 adrenergic receptors involved in the metabolism regulation. Therefore, bisoprolol does not affect in general the airway resistance and metabolic processes in which β2 adrenergic receptors are involved. Selective effect of the drug on β1 adrenergic receptors also remains outside the therapeutic range. Bisoprolol has no pronounced negative inotropic action. Bisoprolol reduces the activity of the sympathoadrenal system through blocking of β1 adrenergic receptors of the heart.

After a single oral administration in patients with coronary artery disease without signs of chronic cardiac failure, bisoprolol reduces the heart rate, decreases the stroke output and, consequently, reduces the ejection fraction and myocardium oxygen demand. Long-term therapy results in reduction of initially increased TPR (total peripheral vascular resistance). Decrease in renin activity in blood plasma is considered to be one of the components of the hypotensive effect of beta adrenergic receptor blockers. The maximum effect is achieved in 3-4 hours following oral administration of the drug. Even if bisoprolol is prescribed one time daily, its therapeutic effect persists for 24 hours since its plasma biological half-life is 10-12 hours. Typically, the maximum drop in blood pressure is achieved 2 weeks after start of treatment.

Indications for use:

  • arterial hypertension;
  • coronary artery disease: stable angina;
  • chronic cardiac failure.

 

 

 

 

Aspen

Fraxiparine (nadroparin calcium) is a low molecular weight heparin.

Nadroparin calcium is characterized by higher anti-XA factor activities compared with anti-IIA factor or antithrombotic activity. The relationship between the two activities for nadroparin is within the range of 2.5–4. Prophylactic doses of nadroparin do not cause lead to pronounced decrease in activated partial thromboplastin time (APTT). During the course of treatment, in the period of maximum activity, APTT can be extended up to a value that exceeds 1.4 times the standard value. Such extension reflects the residual antithrombotic action of nadroparin calcium.

Indications for use:

Prevention of thrombus formation during surgical interventions, blood clotting in the extracorporeal circulation system during hemodialysis or hemofiltration, thromboembolic complications in patients with high risk of thrombosis (acute respiratory and/or cardiac failure in the intensive care units).

Treatment of thromboembolism, unstable angina and myocardial infarction without a Q-wave.

Контрактное производство

Merck

ГЛЮКОФАЖ

ГЛЮКОФАЖ

Глюкофаж® снижает гипергликемию, не приводя к развитию гипогликемии. В отличие от производных сульфонилмочевины, не стимулирует секрецию инсулина и не оказывает гипогликемического эффекта у здоровых лиц. Повышает чувствительность периферических рецепторов к инсулину и утилизацию глюкозы клетками. Тормозит глюконеогенез в печени. Задерживает всасывание углеводов в кишечнике. Кроме того, оказывает благоприятный эффект на метаболизм липидов: снижает содержание общего холестерина, липопротеинов низкой плотности и триглицеридов.

Показания к применению:

  • сахарный диабет типа 2, особенно у пациентов с ожирением, при неэффективности диетотерапии и физических нагрузок;
  • у взрослых в качестве монотерапии или в сочетании с другими пероральными гипогликемическими средствами, или инсулином;
  • у детей с 10 лет в качестве монотерапии или в сочетании с инсулином.

 

КОНКОР

КОНКОР

Селективный бета1-адреноблокатор, без собственной симпатомиметической активности, не обладает мембраностабилизирующим действием. Обладает лишь незначительным сродством к β2-адренорецепторам гладкой мускулатуры бронхов и сосудов, а также к β2-адренорецепторам, участвующим в регуляции метаболизма. Поэтому бисопролол в целом не влияет на сопротивление дыхательных путей и метаболические процессы, в которые вовлечены β2-адренорецепторы.Избирательное действие препарата на β1-адренорецепторы сохраняется и за пределами терапевтического диапазона. Бисопролол не обладает выраженным отрицательным инотропным действием. Бисопролол снижает активность симпатоадреналовой системы, блокируя β1-адренорецепторы сердца.

При однократном приеме внутрь у пациентов с ИБС без признаков хронической сердечной недостаточности бисопролол уменьшает ЧСС, уменьшает ударный объем сердца и, как следствие, снижает фракцию выброса и потребность миокарда в кислороде. При длительной терапии изначально повышенное ОПСС снижается. Снижение активности ренина в плазме крови рассматривается как один из компонентов гипотензивного действия бета-адреноблокаторов. Максимальный эффект препарата достигается через 3-4 ч после приема внутрь. Даже при назначении бисопролола 1 раз/сут его терапевтический эффект сохраняется в течение 24 ч благодаря тому, что его T1/2 из плазмы крови составляет 10-12 ч. Как правило, максимальное снижение АД достигается через 2 недели после начала лечения

Показания к применению:

  • артериальная гипертензия;
  • ишемическая болезнь сердца: стабильная стенокардия;
  • хроническая сердечная недостаточность.

 

 

 

 

Aspen

Фраксипарин (Надропарин кальция) - низкомолекулярный гепарин.

Надропарин кальция характеризуется более высокой анти-Ха факторной по сравнению с анти-IIа факторной или антитромботической активностью. Отношение между двумя активностями для надропарина находится в пределах 2,5–4. В профилактических дозах надропарин не вызывает выраженного снижения активированного частичного тромбинового времени (АЧТВ). При курсовом лечении в период максимальной активности АЧТВ может быть удлинено до значения, в 1,4 раза превышающее стандартное. Такая пролонгация отражает остаточный антитромботический эффект надропарина кальция.

Показания к применению:

Профилактика тромбообразования при хирургических вмешательствах, свертывания крови в системе экстракорпорального кровообращения во время гемодиализа или гемофильтрации, тромбоэмболических осложнений у больных с высоким риском тромбообразования (при острой дыхательной и/или сердечной недостаточности в условиях отделения интенсивной терапии).

Лечение тромбоэмболий, нестабильной стенокардии и инфаркта миокарда без зубца Q.